New Board of Directors

Congratulations to the new VFMA Board of Directors! Their terms began at VFMA’s Annual Meeting on March 5, 2019 at the Virginia Water Conference. Five Board members were elected, and their terms will expire in March 2021.

Kevin Utt and Gina DiCicco were re-elected as President and Secretary, respectively. Michael Dodson, Kristin Owen, and Camylyn Lewis were all newly elected to the Board as Representatives.

VFMA Board of Directors 2019 BACK (L to R): Gina DiCicco (Secretary), Mary-Carson Stiff (Representative), Kevin Utt (President), David Gunn (Vice President). FRONT (L to R): Kristin Owen (Representative), Mark Slauter (Treasurer), Michael Dodson (Representative), Ken Somerset (Representative). NOT PICTURED: Camylyn Lewis (Representative)

Click here for more information about the new VFMA Leadership Team!